Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 3rd, 2012

Wizardhat, photo by Wren Carling

Had I the heavens’ embroidered cloths,

RFL 2010, photo by Twisted Lemon

Enwrought with golden and silver light,

Insilico, photo by PJ Trenton

The blue and the dim and the dark cloths

Second Life Railways, photo by Wildstar Beaumont

Of night and light and the half-light,

Syrah Xue's Linden Home, photo by Raven Halaan

I would spread the cloths under your feet:

inis Caiseal

But I, being poor, have only my dreams;

The Merryman Arms in Babbage at RFL 2011. photo by Judith Lefevre

I have spread my dreams under your feet;

Calas Galadhon

Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

Junkyard Blues, photo by Twisted Lemon

WB Yeats – The Cloths of Heaven

Images used:
Wizardhat, photo by Wren Carling
RFL 2010, photo by Twisted Lemon
Insilico, photo by PJ Trenton
Second Life Railways, photo by Wildstar Beaumont
Syrah Xue’s Linden Home, photo by Raven Halaan
Inis Caiseal, photo by GM Nickolaidis
The Merryman Arms in Babbage at RFL 2011, photo by Judith Lefevre
Calas Galadhon, photo by PJ Trenton
Junkyard Blues, photo by Twisted Lemon

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 425 other followers

